Meetings & Events 2020

Saturday 11 January General Meeting – 9:00 am – Hall

Saturday 8 February – Annual General Meeting – 9:00 am – Hall

Saturday 14 March General Meeting – 9:00 am – Hall

Saturday 11 April General Meeting – 9:00 am – Hall – CANCELLED

Saturday 25 April – Anzac Day – March and Memorial Service CANCELLED due to COVID-19

Saturday 9 May – General Meeting – 9:00 am – Hall – CANCELLED

Saturday 13 June General Meeting – 9:00 am – Hall 

Saturday 11 July General Meeting – 9:00 am – Hall 

Saturday 8 August – General Meeting – 9:00 am – Hall

Saturday 15 August – VP Day – 10:00 am – Stimpson Park

Saturday 12 September – General Meeting – 9:00 am – Hall

Saturday 10 October – General Meeting – 9:00 am – Hall

Wednesday 11 November – Remembrance Day – CANCELLED due to COVID-19

Saturday 14 November – General Meeting – 9:00 am – Hall

Saturday 12 December – General Meeting – 9:00 am – Hall

Sunday 13 December – Christmas Lunch – 11:30 am – Hall – TO BE CONFIRMED